Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Endicott Athletics Staff Directory

Endicott College Department of Athletics and Recreation
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 978-232-2312
Fax: 978-232-2600 


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brian Wylie
Assistant Vice President, Director of Athletics
978-232-2440 bwylie@endicott.edu
Jodi Kenyon
Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Scheduling Coordinator
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Sean Quirk
Associate Athletic Director / Admission Liaison
978-232-2010 squirk@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
James T. Daley
Assistant Athletic Director / Athletic Performance / Health Care Administrator
978-232-2446 jtdaley@endicott.edu
Shawn Medeiros
Sports Information Director
978-998-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
Tim Byram
Transportation & Compliance
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Jodi Cipolla
Marketing & Promotions
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Bryan Haley
Athletic Resources
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Ashley McKenelley
Assistant Director, Athletic Giving
978-232-2019 amckenel@endicott.edu
Dr. Sergio Inestrosa
Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2335 sinestro@endicott.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Matelski
Faculty Athletics Representative
978-232-2387 ematelsk@endicott.edu
Trish Pinciaro
Administrative Assistant, Athletics & Athletic Training
978-232-2312 ppinciar@endicott.edu


Post Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities & Recreation
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski
Assistant Director of Recreation and Club Sports
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu
Nancy Purcell
Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor
978-232-2442 npurcell@endicott.edu
Judy Veilleux
Front Desk / Facilities Supervisor
978-232-2442 jveilleu@endicott.edu


Raymond J. Bourque Arena Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lilly
Director of Arena Operations
978-998-7731 jlilly@endicott.edu
Jon Pistey
Assistant Director of Arena Operations
978-998-7717 jpistey@endicott.edu
Brendan Gannon
Graduate Assistant for Equipment Services & Ice Arena
978-998-5244
Colin Mason '18 M'20
Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning and Raymond J. Bourque Arena
cmason@endicott.edu
Athletic Training Room 978-998-7719
Concession Stand 978-232-2461 arena@endicott.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Medeiros
Sports Information Director
Baseball, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Equestrian, Football, Women's Basketball, Men's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Track, Men's Volleyball, Club Sports
978-998-8043 smedeiro@endicott.edu
George Chapell '08
Assistant Sports Information Director
Men's Golf, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Anthony Rinaldi '19
Graduate Assistant for Sports Information
Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Ice Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Softball, Men's and Women's Tennis
978-998-7794 arinaldi@endicott.edu
David Le '10
Staff Photographer
978-232-2217 dle@endicott.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Cahill
Head Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer, Baseball, Women's Volleyball, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Women's Track & Field
978-232-2445 acahill@endicott.edu
Jenn Concannon
Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Volleyball, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Women's Track & Field
978-232-2309 jconcann@endicott.edu
Kevin Kosiorek '15
Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Women's Tennis, Men's Ice Hockey, Men's Tennis, Cheer, Dance
978-232-2309 kkosiore@endicott.edu
Kelsey Taylor
Athletic Trainer
Field Hockey, Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Rugby
978-232-2309 ktaylor@endicott.edu
Jacob Mickey
Athletic Trainer
Football, Women's Basketball, Softball, Crew, Equestrian, Men's Golf
978-232-2309 jmickey@endicott.edu
James T. Daley
Assistant AD / Athletic Performance / Health Care Administrator
Men's Basketball
978-232-2446 jtdaley@endicott.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Dustin
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-232-2299 jdustin@endicott.edu
Joe Calabrese
Strength & Conditioning Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Colin Mason '18 M'20
Graduate Assistant for Strength & Conditioning and Raymond J. Bourque Arena
cmason@endicott.edu


Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Greene '13 M'17
Coordinator of Club Sports
978-232-2189 lgreene@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski
Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Bettencourt
Intramurals Coordinator
978-232-2306 kabetten@endicott.edu
Sean Golden
Intramurals Coordinator
978-816-7658 sgolden@endicott.edu
Cameron Molinare '19
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
978-232-2383 cmolinar@endicott.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Haley
Head Coach
978-232-2304 bhaley@endicott.edu
Frank DeFelice
Assistant Coach
fdefelic@endicott.edu
Harry Oringer '15
Assistant Coach
978-232-5238 horinger@endicott.edu


Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bettencourt
Head Coach
978-232-2317 kbettenc@endicott.edu
Luke Richards
Assistant Coach
lrichards@endicott.edu
Lance Greene '13 M'17
Assistant Coach
978-232-2189 lgreene@endicott.edu
Chris Lipscomb '17 M'18
Volunteer Assistant Coach
978-232-3134 clipscom@endicott.edu


Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Hutchinson
Head Coach
978-232-2316 bhutchin@endicott.edu
Julia Duggan
Assistant Coach
978-232-2208 jduggan@endicott.edu
Kara Hersey '20
Student Manager


Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Riley
Head Coach
978-232-2489 jriley@endicott.edu
Megan Chaganis '18
Assistant Coach
mchagani@endicott.edu
Amy Wilichoski
Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Crew Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Fibbe
Head Coach
978-232-2337 cfibbe@endicott.edu
Jesse Gottesdiener '18
Assistant Coach
jgottesd@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange
Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
Zach Marshall '18
Assistant Coach
zmarshal1@endicott.edu


Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange
Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu
Zach Marshall '18
Assistant Coach
zmarshal1@endicott.edu


Dance Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Sao Pedro-Welch
Head Coach
978-232-2395 nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Lauren Duddy '13
Assistant Coach
Amy Wilichoski
Club Advisor
978-232-2489 awilicho@endicott.edu


Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bethany Jones
Head Coach
978-998-7737 bjones@endicott.edu
Alexis Arlander '03
Assistant Coach
aarlande@endicott.edu


Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Cipolla
Head Coach
978-232-2303 jcipolla@endicott.edu
Chris Drew
Assistant Coach
Emily Paladino '17 M'18
Assistant Coach


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul McGonagle
Head Coach
978-232-2288 pmcgonag@endicott.edu
Todd Parsons
Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
978-232-2498 tparsons@endicott.edu
Sean Golden
Defensive Coordinator / Secondary
978-816-7658 sgolden@endicott.edu
Jack Dustin
Strength & Conditioning
978-232-2299 jdustin@endicott.edu
Tyler Armillay
Offensive Line
tarmilla@endicott.edu
Andrew Nevit
Defensive Line
978-232-7658 anevit@endicott.edu
Bob Holmes
Defensive Backs
Alexander Valles
Wide Receivers
avalles@endicott.edu
Cory Gaff
Running Backs
cgaff@endicott.edu
Jarrod Casey
Safeties
978-232-2267 jcasey@endicott.edu
Matthew Popino
Linebackers
978-232-2273 mpopino@endicott.edu
Tad Beuchert
Kickers / Punters
Kendall Dardy-Jones
Assistant Defensive Backs


Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Smith
Head Coach
978-232-3053 tsmith@endicott.edu
Michael LaBrie
Assistant Coach
Ben Palazzo '18
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.J. Tolan
Head Coach
978-998-7738 rtolan@endicott.edu
Lachlan Burgess
Assistant Coach
lburgess@endicott.edu
Will O'Neill
Assistant Coach
woneill@endicott.edu
Ryan Dougherty '19 M'21
Assistant Coach
rdougher@endicott.edu
Lloyd Hayes '19
Assistant Coach
lhayes@endicott.edu


Women's Ice Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew McPhee
Head Coach
978-232-5207 amcphee@endicott.edu
Jane Morrisette
Assistant Coach
jmorrise@endicott.edu
Vendela Jonsson '19
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hagarty '10 M'11
Head Coach
978-232-2879 ehagarty@endicott.edu
Kevin Dean
Assistant Coach
978-232-2322 kdean@endicott.edu
Dominic Martinelli '16
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dan Morris
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brett Sooy '20
Undergraduate Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Spellman
Head Coach
978-232-2355 mspellma@endicott.edu
Kristy Robertson
Assistant Coach
Erin Gill '19
Assistant Coach
egill@endicott.edu
Jackie Healy '19
Assistant Coach
jhealy@endicott.edu
Meghan MacLaughlin
Goalie Coach


Men's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Kenkel
Head Coach
978-232-2337 dkenkel@endicott.edu
Desmond Crowley
Assistant Coach
dcrowley@endicott.edu
Daniel Murphy
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Women's Rugby Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly Baker
Head Coach
cbaker@endicott.edu
Jordan Zak '19
Assistant Coach
jzak@endicott.edu
Mark Kulakowski M'05
Club Advisor
978-232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu


Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Calabrese
Head Coach
978-998-7739 jcalabre@endicott.edu
Paul D'Angelo
Assistant Coach
Vincent Papageorgiou
Assistant Coach
menssoccer@endicott.edu
Phil Schoeniger
Assistant Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
menssoccer@endicott.edu
Victor DaCosta
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Kenyon
Head Coach
978-232-2234 jkenyon@endicott.edu
Christine Silva '13
Assistant Coach
978-232-5272 csilva@endicott.edu
Joey Meuse
Assistant Coach


Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Bettencourt
Head Coach
978-232-2306 kabetten@endicott.edu
Christine Della Vecchia
Assistant Coach
David Bettencourt
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony D'Angelo
Head Coach
978-232-2481 adangelo@endicott.edu


Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony D'Angelo
Head Coach
978-232-2481 adangelo@endicott.edu
Samantha Miller
Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Spencer Lange
Head Coach
978-232-2308 slange@endicott.edu


Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Chapell '08
Head Coach
978-998-7764 gchapell@endicott.edu
Lindsay Rescott
Assistant Coach
John Breen
Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Byram
Head Coach
978-232-2443 tbyram@endicott.edu
Nicole Trudeau
Assistant Coach